







**Revised** 

## 2024 QSSP 300 (ROUND 1)

**LCSC** 

Race (7 Laps, 38.2 km.)

Starting Grid

26 A. AREZOO 2:54.199 7 **27 J. ZHARFAN ZAHREN** 2:33.924 6 12 M. ELBANNA **2:28.344** 5 22 N. DE LA CUESTA 2:27.967 4 83 M. BELLELLI **2:27.001** 3 51 A. ROBINSON 2:26.216 2 16 E. PIA 2:26.103 1 **Pole** 

The Grid for the race is based on the Free Practice Classification, this is due to the cancellation of Qualifying session

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.

The limit time for protests expires 30' offer publication of results. Time

The limit time for profests expires 30 differ publication of resultsTime	
Race Director	Timekeeper: